First Three Books of Experiences Series Published!

August 20, 2014

The first three books of Simone Freier's Experiences series has been published, and are available for pre-order now at Amazon, iBooks, and other fine book retailers. The release dates for the three books are listed below.

Release Dates

ORIGINS OF A FETISH - August 22, 2014

FIRST EXPERIENCE - September 12, 2014

WEEKEND EXPERIENCE - October 17, 2014